U14 Girls Stars Spring Team

2017 Team Staff

  • Coach: Ray Ball (F license) Jason Felker (F license)
  • Manager: To be determined
  • Format: 11 v 11 including goalkeeper, size 5 ball, two 35-minute halves
  • Roster: Roster limit is 18 players.
    Registration is Open for this team.
  • Primary players: Jayda Felker, Madeline Gill, Adah Gray, Caylie Copp, Chanel Salbego, Rachel Larsen, Alexis Tenny, Abbie Knaisch, Kiara Ball, Sarah Coluccio, Makayla West, Jacqueline Hess, Madelyn Beale, Sophia Mcnamara, Renee Bertrand
  • Secondary players: Cassandra Howard, Cassidy McGannon, Madison Olson, Harlee Dessoye

2017 Practice Schedule

  • First practice is Monday, April 3
  • Team Organizing meeting, Wednesday, April 5, C-PP HS
  • Monday and Wednesday evenings each week, 5:30-7:00pm
  • At the Gang Mills Firehouse field

2016 Spring Team Photos

2017 Spring Broome County League Schedule

Sat, Apr 29, 10:00 AM[125]Corning United Stars( 3 : 1 )Newark Valley Cardinalsat Denison Park
Sun, May 14, 3:00 PM[132]Corning United Stars( 1 : 4 )Taughannock Tsunamiat Denison Park
Sat, May 20, 12:00 PM[134]Corning United Stars( 0 : 0 )Hiawatha Spiritat Denison Park
Sat, Jun 3, 12:00 PM[160]Soaring Capital Lightning( 4 : 0 )Corning United Starsat Eldridge 2
Sun, Jun 4, 2:00 PM[010]Schuyler Strikers( 2 : 3 )Corning United Starsat BC Cate ES
Tue, Jun 6, 6:00 PM[144]Corning United Stars( 1 : 3 )Soaring Capital Lightningat Denison Park
Sat, Jun 10, 4:00 PM[463]Newark Valley Cardinals( 3 : 4 )Corning United Starsat Newark Valley HS 2
Sun, Jun 25, 4:00 PM[658]Taughannock Tsunami vs Corning United Starsat Trumansburg MS

2017 Broome County League Standings



These pages are the official site of the Corning United Soccer Club.
Some schedules or other information may change without notice.
These pages are maintained by an independent WebMaster as a courtesy to the Club.
Please report any comments or suggestions.